Executive Committee 2022

SASIM is run by an EXCO whose members are elected every 2 years.

The current EXCO consists of:

  • Dr Julienne Fenwick MBChB
  • Dr Yasmin Goga MBChB
  • Dr Janine Kirby MBChB
  • Dr Robin Kohler Dhom
  • Dr David Nye MBChB
  • Dr Rene Usdin MBChB
  • Dr Ela Manga MBChB

The EXCO includes a paid, permanent contracted Administrator, who is Elma Pollard.